Knitcircus Podcast #47

Knitcircus Podcast #47

Amy’s back from Ireland! She talks sheep roadblocks and Irish coffee, and Jaala’s got the 411 on tons of summer fun. Special guest Susan Spiro (Jaala’s mom) reveals craft treasures of Paris.


Podcast 46 winner!

Many of you correctly told us that you can find little pigs hidden throughout the environs of beloved LYS The Sow’s Ear. Alert listener Chaitanya won the Come What May gradient cake!  She was chosen by the Random Number Generator and has been notified.

Listen on Libsyn or iTunes

Mentioned this podcast: 

Celtic Journeys

Sow’s Ear Yarn and Coffee Shop

Chris Byslma

Shetland Wool Week

Stephen and Steven Bus Tour

Knit in Public Week


Le Bon Marche

Le Marais


Marche St. Pierre

8 thoughts on “Knitcircus Podcast #47

  1. I’m having trouble getting the podcast through iTunes. When I try to listen to it, it says it is temporarily unavailable.

  2. I have been trying for the last few days and get that same message. I have tried un subscribing and deleting everything and then re subscribing but nothing seems to work.

  3. Seeing that beautiful cake of Come What May reminds me to ask….any idea when my shawl kit containing Come What May will be shipped?

  4. I’m also having trouble but with libsyn?

    I use an Android phone, so I can’t access iTunes on this device, but I’ve never had trouble with the direct link on the podcast posts

Leave a Reply

