Knitcircus Podcast #36 and Ne’er Do Well Knits Giveaway!

It’s a whirlwind of knitting events for Jaala and Amy!

Listen on Libsyn or iTunes

Mentioned this podcast:

Windy City Knitters Guild

Vogue Knitting Live Chicago

Rhinebeck Sheep and Wool Festival

Juniper Lemon Shawl

Sipsey’s Folly

Kristen Rengren


Alice Starmore

Happy Fuzzy Yarns

Anna Hrachovec/Mochimochiland

Susan B Anderson


Topsy Turvy Inside Out Magical Knitted Toys

Knitted Slippers by Katie Startzman

Amy’s Ireland Tour

Knitcircus Yarns

Melissa Leapman’s The Knit Stitch Pattern Handbook

Mary Jane Mucklestone’s Fair Isle Style 

Hunter Hammersen’s Ne’er Do Well Knits: GIVEAWAY

Between now and the next podcast, enter to win a printed copy of this delightful book! Go to Ravelry and check out the patterns, then leave a comment on either this entry in the Knitcircus Blog or as a comment on the Knitcircus Podcast page.

Stephanie Van der Linden’s Op Art Socks

51 thoughts on “Knitcircus Podcast #36 and Ne’er Do Well Knits Giveaway!

  1. I am finally comfortable knitting socks…what a glorious collection. I love Vandal, Saboteur, and Scoundrel. What to knit first!

  2. Pingback: » Giveaways-November 15, 2013

  3. Wonderful patterns – all of them. I’m always looking for fun and interesting sock patterns; my personal favorite is Vandal. Thanks for the giveaway (asimplehomestd on Rav0

  4. I love the look of the Scoundrel socks and am tempted by the intricate designs that Hunter has come up with. I also really like the Ruffian hat.

  5. I already had this book on my radar. I want to push my skill limits and try the scoundrel socks. Thanks for the chance to win an awesome book

  6. I’ve been eyeing this book (and especially the Scoundrel socks) but trying to be good about not buying things. Here’s hoping I’ll win it!

  7. I love to knit socks…beautiful pattern!!! These would make the best gifts. It’s be wonderful to have such nice collection if sock patterns!

  8. I love that you can purchase paper book & get the ebook too. then you can print a copy to use for the project and keep the book safe.

Leave a Reply

