Knitcircus Summer 2010 is live!

Time for a summer party.

Mi amorita front

Mi Amorita, by Rachel Dickman

Constellation front

Constellation Napkin Rings, by KT Vaughan


Flower power 3

Flower Power Dress, by Jenny Snedeker


Pavonia, by Susanna IC

And for party favors, we'll be giving away free subscriptions and one of our featured books right here starting this Monday.

Happy May!



One thought on “Knitcircus Summer 2010 is live!

  1. What a great online emagazine! All my favorite things in one place – patterns, reviews and recipes.
    This summer, I have lots of sock yarn to work with and I’m anxious to get going. I think the first pattern I will try is Scatterling. It’s lovely and it will be my first attempt at cables on socks.
    Looking forward to future issues!

Leave a Reply

