Kate’s Cardi Knitalong!

Issue5cover small
Our cover girl has her own Knitalong! We've had a thread on our Ravelry group for a while, now , but as of today, Kate's got a brand-new blog! Please visit to check out info about the Knitalong, starting March 1, and to get your name on the links list if you're taking part in the event.

If you're local, one of our favorite LYS's, the Knitting Tree, is hosting a Knitalong Kickoff party Saturday, March 7th, from 2-5. We'll have some pattern giveaways, baked goods, samples from White Lotus Teas, and lots of fun.

I'm psyched for this Knitalong– I've decided to go with Berocco Ultra Alpaca for my sweater…now I just have to see what colors the Knitting Tree has on hand.

Thanks so much to designer Elizabeth Morrison for her ongoing support with this project. She's experienced and awesome (in my unbiased opinion…).

One thought on “Kate’s Cardi Knitalong!

  1. Bah, I cast on for Kate already…and now I’ve got junk going down at work that’s going to prevent me from even particpating in the KAL! 😦

Leave a Reply

