And the winners are….

Thank you so much to everyone who commented with such generous and fun spirits!I can't wait to see the pictures of your own versions of Tatiana.

And (drum roll, please) we have our winners! I drew five names out of a hat, and then one more for good luck.
So, theresmiling, Lorraine, Betty, Jennifer, Cori and Laura, you'll get a copy of the current issue of Knitcircus delivered right to your door!
Please email me–koiknittingATyahooDOTcom, and tell me your mailing address so I can get them in the post right away…
If for some reason I don't hear from any of you in a week, I'll draw another winner.

Other big news:

Knitcircus #4 is out the door!
We sent it to the printer's Monday evening, and should get the shiny new magazines in the next week or two. It was a job, I'll tell ya. Ms. SABLE moved graphics and fonts til her eyes glazed over, while I wrote, re-wrote, called yarn stores, tracked down designer bios and re-sized ads. Chocolatesheep came through again with her eagle-eyed edits, and Amy developed guidelines and tech edited our pack of fall patterns.
Here's the cover!
This is the strongest issue we've put together yet.
Happy fall,

One thought on “And the winners are….

  1. Congratulations on another issue of Knitcircus! The cover looks great. Also, I really like the pic of Tatiana, it looks like she is looking over her little ones. I love pictures like that. My friend went to Italy with a plastic Little Foot from The Land Before Time and has pictures of him swimming in Italian fountains, fighting at the Colosseum, and all sorts of ridiculous things. Very funny stuff! I am hoping to get to Madison in October, maybe we can work something out so I can get Knitcircus and some/all of the back issues. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

