So Dang Nice

The Yarn Harlot–what a great person. She gave me and Knitcircus such a nice pic and write-up on her blog!

I was so excited that I tried to update our old rusty website, but no go, so if you’re interested in trying out the zine for yourself—

Three Easy Ways to Purchase

Click here to purchase a single issue for $7.50.

Click here to purchase a one year subscription (4 issues)
at $7.50 per issue, recurring billing every three months (for one year).

Click here to purchase a one year subscription (4 issues) for $20.00. Such a
deal!

ETA: With heroic efforts on the part of my DH, Erika and her DH, the website is now up to date. Check it out here to find out more about the zine!

3 thoughts on “So Dang Nice

  1. Saw you on the Harlot’s blog and wanted to support the effort! Congrats on bringing this to the world, I’m looking forward to receiving my first issue!

  2. Saw you on the Harlot’s blog and wanted to support the effort! Congrats on bringing this to the world, I’m looking forward to receiving my first issue!

Leave a Reply

