Distraction, sweet sweet distraction.

Hi there,

Long time no see.

I have been very, very distracted from knitting and all things fiber related.

You see, I got this book after reading about it in a blog.

Now I am baking like a crazy woman. 

Brown sugar, chai latte, red velvet, vanilla, chocolate chip, agave nectar, and pumpkin cupcakes. 

Now I just need to find the pattern for knitted cupcakes out of the one skein book LOL


P.S. Did you know there are cupcake blogs out there?  Oh my word……..

One thought on “Distraction, sweet sweet distraction.

Leave a Reply

