Hitch Winner, Ne’er Do Well and Busting at the Seams

hitch_cover1-791x1024

 

 

Thanks so  much to everyone who entered the Hitch, Patterns Inspired by the Films of Alfred Hitchcock giveaway! And thanks to Stephannie Tallent and Cooperative Press for giving me a copy to give away!

The lucky winner is Liz G, and she’s been notified. Please check out the next stop in the Hitch blog tour tomorrow: indigodragonfly!

ndw-cover-square (1)

It’s the time for giveaways! The amazing Hunter Hammersen has generously offered a print copy of Ne’er Do Well Knits for a lucky podcast listener. Check out the book review on the Knitcircus Podcast and leave a comment here to enter!

100_2348

 

 

Vampire Boyfriend is back!

Vampire Boyfriend is back!

The Lair is full of yarns! You’ll see them all very soon…

Take care, I’m off to teach my Elementary School knitters (all 17 of them) to make pompoms!

 

 

 

One thought on “Hitch Winner, Ne’er Do Well and Busting at the Seams

  1. I don’t know if I’m too late, but I’d love the book. I want to make Ruffian. I’m really into hats lately. (I couldn’t find a place to make a comment on the Blogpost. Also, if I’m too late, I need to listen to my podcasts closer to upload date.) Love to hear you both.

Leave a Reply

